Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenni King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenni King

4.8 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve

Steve

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful with everything. Responsive and professional. It has been a easy working through all our many coverage needs. Thanks to all at this office!"
Profile photo of Erick Adams

Erick Adams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team were great to deal with. They took care of our son and daughter in law who just moved there with great care, excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend Jenni and her whole team."
Profile photo of Richard Richard B

Richard Richard B

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving and with this office for about 5 years. Jenni and every one of her agents that work for her are caring and they know insurance. They review to check coverages and new discounts. Any time I have had a question they are prompt and knowledgeable. They make you feel like family. This office is the best ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of B Scott

B Scott

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and very willing to share her experience and knowledge! I am very impressed and glad we connected!"
Profile photo of P Laney

P Laney

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst State Farm office I have ever worked with in 25 years. DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE. If you tell them you might take your business elsewhere, they basically merrily wish you well. We will be filing a formal complaint with State Farm and going elsewhere with our business."
Profile photo of Ashlie Weaver

Ashlie Weaver

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Misty and had an awesome experience!! We are bundling our home, autos, RV and Boat...she got us two times the coverages and saved us over $3000 a year!!! Yup you read that right, it's crazy!!! She has answered all our questions with clear knowledge of all coverages. She went the extra mile to look into all our options for discounts, and researched our roofing materials. We have referred her to our friends because of the amazing service we received!!!"
Profile photo of Keely Berkshire

Keely Berkshire

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty is amazing! I have moved around different states with State Farm and now I am in Colorado and she is the first agent who has ever gone over my coverages with me and explained them so I know what they mean and what I need. She really knows her stuff and is the sweetest! I have never thought of leaving a review for insurance but she was so great I just had to!"
Profile photo of Eric L

Eric L

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience setting up my insurance with Misty! She is so caring and knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. She really cares about helping educate and getting to know us so we can have the coverage we need. I highly recommend this office and Misty for your insurance. We got the right coverage for less than we were paying at our old company and impeccable service!"
Profile photo of Raymond Donat

Raymond Donat

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with at a good deal too!"
Profile photo of Austin king

Austin king

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started my own business as an electrical contractor. I had a lot of things I had a lot of things that I needed to figure out but by going to Jennin King state farm, I was able to take the insurance part of my plate. They were very knowledgeable and we're able to get me the coverage and bond that I needed to operate as well as cover myself in the event something goes wrong. The staff was all very nice and willing to answer all of my questions. If you need personal or business insurance stop by and say hi. You won't be sorry you did."
Profile photo of Humble Insurance

Humble Insurance

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"As an independent agency owner, having worked with Jenni, she has always been a great experience not only for me but for clients that she sent our way as well. We have no issues recommending this agency for our clients. -Patrick M"
Profile photo of Lisa Foss - Davis

Lisa Foss - Davis

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I’ve called, the office has been quick to respond. Always professional and personable. Thank you for being so prompt! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of James Baum

James Baum

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Steller service and response. Great agent. I have been with State Farm for over 30+ years."
Profile photo of Robert Tripplette

Robert Tripplette

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every month I am a little , shall we say “aloof” on getting my payment in on time. But they are always friendly and cordial when they call or text with a reminder. They don’t make me feel pressured or guilty. Matter fact they always come through with a smile. And that is hard to find these days. So thank you ladies for always being professional and mother like with your reminders. Don’t be afraid to give them a try, they do things the right way."
Profile photo of Dorothy Hoover

Dorothy Hoover

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Parker is the best very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenni King and her agency is one of the best, most professional, State Farm offices in Colorado Springs!! They totally deserve 5 stars! She also saved me so much money bundling my home and property insurance!"
Profile photo of James Shoblo

James Shoblo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jenni King with Jenni King State Farm. She is thorough and fair in her quotes. And her rates are very competitive for the amount of value and protection provided. I keep my business insurance, home and car with State Farm."
Profile photo of tammy d

tammy d

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, responses to all my questions in a timely manner. I recommend Jenni King for your auto and home insurance !!"
Profile photo of Tyriq Daniels

Tyriq Daniels

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty was so helpful and nice! We got the best deal and service from everyone in the office. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Karley Whittaker

Karley Whittaker

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I knew nothing about insurance. Misty was so nice and patient and went through everything with us and we got the best bundle deal with auto, life and renters insurance. We are so happy and will definitely recommend to everyone we know"
Profile photo of amanda chamberlin

amanda chamberlin

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty was incredibly helpful and friendly during our call! This was my first time looking for car insurance without a parent’s help and she answered all my questions and gave honest advice. I got a great quote from here and would highly suggest them!"
Profile photo of Ann Sanders

Ann Sanders

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenni is professional and very helpful. She wrote a policy based on our needs. Highly recommend Jenni King and her team."
Profile photo of Elijah Garcia

Elijah Garcia

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"King insurance is by far the best!!! Recommend them to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of lily Lockwood

lily Lockwood

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My and my partner worked with Misty. She is a ray of sunshine, so helpful and very kind. It's really important to get insurance with someone where I do not feel scared to ask questions! Statefarm also gave me the best quote.. I was shopping around for at least a month- lowest I found was $400 and they quoted me $115, for bundle insurance! 10/10 RECOMMEND"