Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenni King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenni King

4.7 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenni King and her agency is one of the best, most professional, State Farm offices in Colorado Springs!! They totally deserve 5 stars! She also saved me so much money bundling my home and property insurance!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful with everything. Responsive and professional. It has been a easy working through all our many coverage needs. Thanks to all at this office!"
Profile photo of Erick Adams

Erick Adams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team were great to deal with. They took care of our son and daughter in law who just moved there with great care, excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend Jenni and her whole team."
Profile photo of Richard Richard B

Richard Richard B

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B Scott

B Scott

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and very willing to share her experience and knowledge! I am very impressed and glad we connected!"
Profile photo of P Laney

P Laney

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Keely Berkshire

Keely Berkshire

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric L

Eric L

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Donat

Raymond Donat

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with at a good deal too!"
Profile photo of Humble Insurance

Humble Insurance

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"As an independent agency owner, having worked with Jenni, she has always been a great experience not only for me but for clients that she sent our way as well. We have no issues recommending this agency for our clients. -Patrick M"
Profile photo of Lisa Foss - Davis

Lisa Foss - Davis

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I’ve called, the office has been quick to respond. Always professional and personable. Thank you for being so prompt! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of James Baum

James Baum

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Steller service and response. Great agent. I have been with State Farm for over 30+ years."
Profile photo of Dorothy Hoover

Dorothy Hoover

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Parker is the best very easy to work with."
Profile photo of James Shoblo

James Shoblo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jenni King with Jenni King State Farm. She is thorough and fair in her quotes. And her rates are very competitive for the amount of value and protection provided. I keep my business insurance, home and car with State Farm."
Profile photo of tammy d

tammy d

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, responses to all my questions in a timely manner. I recommend Jenni King for your auto and home insurance !!"
Profile photo of Tyriq Daniels

Tyriq Daniels

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty was so helpful and nice! We got the best deal and service from everyone in the office. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Karley Whittaker

Karley Whittaker

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I knew nothing about insurance. Misty was so nice and patient and went through everything with us and we got the best bundle deal with auto, life and renters insurance. We are so happy and will definitely recommend to everyone we know"
Profile photo of amanda chamberlin

amanda chamberlin

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty was incredibly helpful and friendly during our call! This was my first time looking for car insurance without a parent’s help and she answered all my questions and gave honest advice. I got a great quote from here and would highly suggest them!"
Profile photo of Ann Sanders

Ann Sanders

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenni is professional and very helpful. She wrote a policy based on our needs. Highly recommend Jenni King and her team."
Profile photo of Elijah Garcia

Elijah Garcia

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"King insurance is by far the best!!! Recommend them to everyone!!!"