Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenni King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenni King

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Gallup

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome personal service. Thank you!"

Joseph Batista

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shopping around for insurance is not my idea of fun, but Misty was a pleasure to work with, and always very patient to answer all my questions. I ended up switching my auto and home policies to StateFarm, saving a few hundred dollars a year."

Jerry Antosh

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Misty was very helpful and knowledgeable and promptly returned our phone calls wiith answers to our questions. Sorry we don't have any photos."

Joseph Karas

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency!"

kasi wilson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Jenni is very honest, and genuinely cares about her customers. I don’t know many other agents who would drive over an hour and a half to deliver a customer a check. If you want someone trustworthy, and who has everyone’s best interest at heart, Jenni is just that!!"

Ariel Giovanni

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty helped me switch my insurance from USAA to State Farm almost a year ago. Not only did she save us thousands of dollars a year but we also have better coverages and Misty and the team at Jenni King State Farm to help us anytime we have questions. It feels good to have that support if and when we need it. We don’t have to call a 1800 number to get help, we get people who know us and care. That is a good feeling to have!"

Cynthia Roberts

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your my daughter and you and your team are on the best in the state. I see you give more than a 100% all the time. It’s not just a company to her , she pours her heart and sole into this company and her employees. She works hard to have great customer service and her relationship with her co workers."

The Mortgage Lady Team

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni is amazing. Always looking out for ways to save money and protect me. She offers life insurance and car and home! one stop shop. Highly recommend."

Dominique Rufran

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I got charged $60 dollars twice for the drive safe beacon, due to it not coming in the mail twice I get every other piece of mail they send me but for some reason the beacon still has not arrived and it’s been two weeks since the second one was supposedly sent now I’m getting charged again ! I had to physically go into the office and get one myself this is ridiculous I will definitely be changing insurance asap! This place has no care for their loyal customers!"

Cassandra Watson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni saved me over $100 combining car and rental insurance. Feel very confident in what they bring to the table."

Kelly OHiggins

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had such a time finding an insurance company. Jenni’s team made it simple and easy. Misty was efficient and thorough and super helpful and friendly. So glad I found them!!!"

alexander Flores

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for great customer service and a reliable insurance company, go with them. They will put you first and care about your needs!"

Kyle Cockram

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team are a great group. You can tell upon meeting her and the team that they truly care about each and every person they work with. They help educate you on all the ins and outs of insurance and offer advice in planning for your future to help protect you, your assets, and your family in all the areas that life throws at you."

Dan Peake

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni King is fantastic! Always gets back when she says. State Farm is one of best insurance companies in America when it comes to paying for claims, honestly their prices are top notch."

Gabrielle Buffo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team are amazing! They are helpful, knowledgeable and take the best care of their people. Highly recommended!!"

Mike Anthony

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"After buying a new truck, I went into the office to add my truck, my daughter and an umbrella policy to my policy. Misty Whittaker quoted me one price, but when I got the bill the price was increased. When I called to inquire why the price was not what she quoted, I recieved nothing but excuses with no explanation except that she has been in insurance for so long that she doesn't make mistakes. She would not admit that she mis-quoted me. I soon cancelled my policy with State Farm only to get an email from Jenni King, saying she understands my frustration about the prorated charges. My gripes were not about prorated charges, they were about being quoted one price but billed another. It also doesnt look good when your employees pad your google review stats. Edit: response to owner's response You sell insurance policies based on quotes. If your agent and the underwriters are not on the same page, that is your problem not mine. You ponder why you got a 1 star review, well it is because it only takes one screw up to sour a relationship. I would have been happy to resolve the issue, but your agent Misty Whittaker was not willing to admit she screwed up. which is totally unprofessional. She told you it was about prorated charges, which was a lie. Maybe if she had admitted that she mis-quoted me, then I would still be a happy customer."

Steven Torgerson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, I appreciate the personal touch Jenni provides and the peace of mind to know my family and I are covered if the unexpected happens."

savvy me

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Mike Miller! An OUTSTANDING State Farm Insurance Agent. Mike was absolutely knowledgeable and thorough in his profession. He took the time out and made sure I understood the process in purchasing the right policy for me. His customer service skills get a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ keep up the GREAT work! Thank you Mike you were the BEST ☺️"

Steve

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful with everything. Responsive and professional. It has been a easy working through all our many coverage needs. Thanks to all at this office!"

Erick Adams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team were great to deal with. They took care of our son and daughter in law who just moved there with great care, excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend Jenni and her whole team."

B Scott

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and very willing to share her experience and knowledge! I am very impressed and glad we connected!"

P Laney

February 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst State Farm office I have ever worked with in 25 years. DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE. If you tell them you might take your business elsewhere, they basically merrily wish you well. We will be filing a formal complaint with State Farm and going elsewhere with our business."

Ashlie Weaver

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Misty and had an awesome experience!! We are bundling our home, autos, RV and Boat...she got us two times the coverages and saved us over $3000 a year!!! Yup you read that right, it's crazy!!! She has answered all our questions with clear knowledge of all coverages. She went the extra mile to look into all our options for discounts, and researched our roofing materials. We have referred her to our friends because of the amazing service we received!!!"

Raymond Donat

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with at a good deal too!"

Austin king

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started my own business as an electrical contractor. I had a lot of things I had a lot of things that I needed to figure out but by going to Jennin King state farm, I was able to take the insurance part of my plate. They were very knowledgeable and we're able to get me the coverage and bond that I needed to operate as well as cover myself in the event something goes wrong. The staff was all very nice and willing to answer all of my questions. If you need personal or business insurance stop by and say hi. You won't be sorry you did."